2018-2019 Cross Country Schedule
  • Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    Campbell County - Trimble County - Trimble County Backwoods Invitational Edit   
  • Saturday Sep 1, 2018
    Campbell County - Grant County - Grant County High School Invitational Edit   
  • Saturday Sep 8, 2018
    Campbell County - Mason County - Mason County Invitational Edit   
  • Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
    Campbell County - Campbell County - Campbell County Championships Edit   
  • Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    Campbell County - TBA - Centerville Stampede, Saturday Night Lights Edit   
  • Saturday Sep 29, 2018
    Campbell County - TBA - Greater Louisville Classic Edit   
  • Saturday Oct 6, 2018
    Campbell County - Lexington Catholic - Lexington Catholic Invitational Edit   
  • Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    Campbell County - TBA - Northern KY Athletic Conference (NKAC) Edit   
  • Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
    Campbell County - TBA - NKY Championships Edit   
  • Thursday Oct 18, 2018
    Campbell County - Harrison County - Harrison County Invitational Edit   
  • Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    Campbell County - TBA - KHSAA Regional Edit   
  • Saturday Nov 3, 2018
    Campbell County - KHSAA - KHSAA Class AAA State Championships Edit